What's new

Important Question

Kakashi13

Naruto Maniac
Hello everyone and sorry because the question might sound noobish but i am really new to the whole thing.
Anyway i am downloading naruto clash of ninja (not sure if it is in gcm or iso)
It is in 6 files and the whole size is about 300mb.What i want to ask is how will i open the iso or gcm if it is not 1 file but 6...(all 6 files are in .rar now that i download them)Is there a problem with the file or is there a way to make it one file and use it?Also the size of the whole file is a little small i think :(
Edit:Ok i did sorry about it can you plz help me now?

Last edited:

Cobrax1884

Banned
first, it's split in more parts.Extract the rar file and you should extract a gcm or another rar.If so, then extract the rar and then you should get a gcm or iso.
Now set up dolphin and start the emulation but you will need to enable dynarec to get a barely playble speed(man this speed gives me headeaches).
have :party:

OP
Kakashi13

Kakashi13

Naruto Maniac
First thx very very much for the help
Second how can i configure the buttons?
I don't know which is the A button wich ask me to press at the start with the memory lol
Wait i found that button A is A in keyboard but even if i press it nothing changes in the game but i don't think it has stuck because the frames below move continiously...

Last edited:
OP
Kakashi13

Kakashi13

Naruto Maniac
Well i made it somehow thx now it is slow but i don't complain about it others have same problem as i have read.It runs in about 17-25 FPS(in battle about 4-5 lol) i guess there is no way to make it better right?if there is anything i must know or something i can do to make things better i would be more that happy to hear it with pm or here.Again thx for the help and congratulations on the Dolphin team they have made an exellent work till now,keep up the good work guys...

Cobrax1884

Banned
The only way to make it work faster is to wait untill Gekko will be released :).