What's new

Not to be ungrateful or somethin...

Dimiter

.. yeah, i think that pj64 1.4 is great and really kicks "the lamas" ass.. but I hate to see it go. And mostly now when it finally succeded in runnig WWF NO MERCY.. OK! I know ! You are sick of this game being posted all over but wait a moment....

I really really really would like to ask Jabo (but anyway who am i to ask him to od this) to TRY just give a little try and fix the menu's in WWF NO MERCY.. They are black.. turn to white.. I'm not a rocket scientist but it can't be so hard.. Please man! Do it for the humanity :D Just a little fix and maybe sthng like Jabo's D3D plugin 1.41 :).. {sigh}... just a dream maybe but i really hope you will try..

I believe there are a lot of no mercy fans who would love to see that goddam game fixed ;)

If anyone is a no mercy fan pls support me in persuading :p jabo in fixing this little buggy

Well that's it.. i hope that so will hear this ;) :pj64:

jmc1029

I can't quite say I'm a WWF fan...

All in all, the team has done a more than excellent job. Copatibility is practically unmatched as it is. It actually runs Perfect Dark and TWINE which is saying quite a bit if you know what I mean. I guess I have to admit if there was one tweak I'd ask for, it wouldn't be game-specific. I would like to see an audio plugin that supported the MusyX microcode. I have tried at it, but I guess I am not the caliber programmer to try something that ambitious! All Things aside....

:pj64: PJ64 Team, You Guys Rock! Kudos!:pj64:

May all of your future ventures be as successful!

-BoNeZ:cool:

EdgeBlade

Brandonn