What's new

gcm's!? iso!?!? help!

partnerintime12

im a noob at this stuff, could someone please explain breifly? i pretty much read the whole dolphin-emu.com page, is there a Q&A place in this site?

BlueFalcon7

well at least you didnt ask where to get isos. Unfortunately we cant tell you, and you cant ask. Or else it will result in a ban. So just ask around with your friends, read the rules, and keep in mind that the dolphin is a slow emulator. Its not meant for playing games, unless you like homebrew and Bust a Move 3000. Otherwise it is slow.

OP
P

partnerintime12

wait, i think i get it, u need to download (or whatever) said GC-isos to play a game on Dolphin? i thought the games were included with dolphin. call me an idiot, i suck at computers

Sercio

no !!
Downloading Gamecubesgames are illegal and will not supportet by this forum!
If you want Gamecubegames then rip them with your own game!
Dont ask how!!!

Agozer

16-bit Corpse | Moderator
It be illegal to bundle emulators with commercial games. Even someone with half a brain understands this.

Toasty

Sony battery
It would also be impractical considering the time and bandwidth needed to distribute files of that size.

Knuckles

Sercio said:
no !!
Downloading Gamecubesgames are illegal and will not supportet by this forum!
If you want Gamecubegames then rip them with your own game!
Dont ask how!!!

You are starting to piss me off with that, 90% of your posts are the same crap

mariokart64n

You guys are like babies, wtf!? your like fighting each other over an easy anwserable question.

lets break down the question....
partnerintime12 said:
im a noob at this stuff, could someone please explain breifly? i pretty much read the whole dolphin-emu.com page, is there a Q&A place in this site?

?he has no idea what gcm or iso are to run dolphin. .. i think?