Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 88
  1. #1
    Former gamer JKKDARK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,013
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Demul Screenshots Thread

    Just don't forget to add your configuration

    Sega Bass Fishing 2

    My specs:
    Athlon 64 3200+
    Radeon X600XT

    plugins config:
    gpuDX
    spuDemul
    gdrDemul
    padDemul

    resolution: 640X480
    List Sorting added
    Alpha Z-Write Disable added

    CPU Mode: Dynarec

    Status: Ingame. A lot of graphic errors.

    Sonic Shuffle

    My specs:
    Athlon 64 3200+
    Radeon X600XT

    plugins config:
    gpuDX
    spuDemul
    gdrDemul
    padDemul

    resolution: 640X480
    List Sorting added
    Alpha Z-Write Disable added

    CPU Mode: Dynarec

    Status: Intro. Crashes in the intro, after the screen.

    Resident Evil 3



    My specs:
    Athlon 64 3200+
    Radeon X600XT

    plugins config:
    gpuDX
    spuDemul
    gdrDemul
    padDemul

    resolution: 640X480
    List Sorting added
    Alpha Z-Write Disable added

    CPU Mode: Interpreter (Damn this one is very slow =P)

    Status: Menu. Freezes in the last screen
    Last edited by MasterPhW; March 10th, 2011 at 12:01.

  2. #2
    16-bit Corpse | Moderator Agozer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Nokia Land
    Posts
    6,339
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Many games work, but sound is extremely glitchy.

    ElektroDragon: I hate dying over and over. I don't learn from my mistakes. I couldn't play Dark Souls because of this. I bought the Bloodborne Collector's Edition. Like I said, I don't learn from my mistakes!

  3. #3
    Moderator azoreseuropa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Posts
    2,200
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Accord to DEmul's faq:

    Q: Why is game <insert game title here> so slow? It runs much faster in Chankast.

    A: Have you enabled dynarec? If no, select menu item Config -> CPU Mode -> DynaRec. Now games should run much faster, but the compatibility won't be so high.
    Model: MacBook Pro with a Retina, Mid 2014 (Purchased in March 28, 2015) -- macOS Sierra 10.12
    CPU: 2.6 GHz Intel Core i5
    Memory: 8 GB 1600 MHz DDR3
    Graphic Card: Intel Iris 1536 MB

    iPhone 6+ - iOS 10.0.2

  4. #4
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    This emu is very good already, except that the sounds are really creepy.

    Ikaruga
    Plays great, works better using the opengl plugin. Speed are mostly 40-50 fps.

    Playable.

    I have a amd dual core 3800+ and radeon 1800xl 256mb pcie

  5. #5
    Former gamer JKKDARK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,013
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Rockmangames View Post
    Accord to DEmul's faq:
    lol I know it. Only I was trying this mode.



    Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 2 does not work, only black screen.

  6. #6
    Former gamer JKKDARK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,013
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    The Flintstones in Viva Rock Vegas

    My specs:
    Athlon 64 3200+
    Radeon X600XT

    plugins config:
    gpuDX
    spuDemul
    gdrDemul
    padDemul

    resolution: 640X480
    List Sorting added
    Alpha Z-Write Disable added
    Frame Limit added

    CPU Mode: Dynarec

    Status: Ingame. It has a lot of graphic errors ingame, also I tried with the wireframe enabled but it's the same, impossible to play.

  7. #7
    Former gamer JKKDARK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,013
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Gundam Battle Online

    My specs:
    Athlon 64 3200+
    Radeon X600XT

    plugins config:
    gpuDX
    spuDemul
    gdrDemul
    padDemul

    resolution: 640X480
    List Sorting added
    Alpha Z-Write Disable added

    CPU Mode: Dynarec

    Status: Playable

  8. #8
    Former gamer JKKDARK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1,013
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Phantasy Star Online

    My specs:
    Athlon 64 3200+
    Radeon X600XT

    plugins config:
    gpuDX
    spuDemul
    gdrDemul
    padDemul

    resolution: 640X480
    List Sorting added
    Alpha Z-Write Disable added

    CPU Mode: Dynarec

    Status: Playable. You must add Wireframe because with the normal screen you cannot see anything ingame.

  9. #9
    powtrix powtrix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    DC Street Fighter III 3rd Strike

    Street Fighter III 3rd Strike

    My specs:
    Athlon XP 2400+
    GeForce 5200 FX 128/128bit
    OS: WXPSP2+

    plugins config:
    gpuOgl
    spuDemul
    gdrImage
    padDemul

    Gamepad: Keyborad (so bad my psx doesnt work in demul)

    resolution: 640X480
    [x]listing sorting
    [x]alpha z-write disable
    Sega Dreamcast BIOS v1.01d (1998)(Sega)(US)

    CPU Mode: DynaRec
    Video Mode: VGA
    Period Update: 256
    TMU Speed: 1:1

    Status: Playable a bit

    WANTED Joystic please! work in PSX joystic PLZ
    Last edited by powtrix; November 27th, 2006 at 14:40.

  10. #10
    Moderator WhiteX's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    The projects.
    Posts
    2,792
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    A picture of our president as avatar, hmmm...



Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Demul 0.1
    By cyclonmaster in forum Other Emulation Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: November 25th, 2006, 16:09
  2. 1964 Beta 0.99 screenshots thread
    By Trotterwatch in forum Screenshots
    Replies: 468
    Last Post: January 28th, 2004, 01:47
  3. Regarding the Giri Giri thread..
    By flow`` in forum Sega Saturn Emulation
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: May 12th, 2003, 22:23
  4. Replies: 52
    Last Post: March 5th, 2003, 07:26

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •