Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    454
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Spiderman GFX bug

    Just tried out "Spider-Man - Return of the Sinister Six (U)" on 0.5.3 and the graphics are, well, out of place. I even tried the Extend Vertical Blank by one scanline but that didn't fix it. Here's some screenshots, one of the bug in Jnes and the other of how it's supposed to look in Nestopia:


  2. #2
    Emulator Developer Jabo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Posts
    419
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Ok.. I checked that game out and see the problem you mentioned, interesting...
    Last edited by Jabo; July 26th, 2004 at 22:19.

Similar Threads

  1. Hardware limitation or gfx core bug ?
    By Squaresoft74 in forum Chankast
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: August 14th, 2004, 07:17
  2. Ikaruga gfx bug in level2
    By distur in forum Chankast
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 14th, 2004, 01:42
  3. Jabo's GFX 1.5 problem with GeForce 2 MX, *not* TNT2
    By RJARRRPCGP in forum Project64
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: February 15th, 2003, 23:28
  4. Duke Nukem 64 GFX bug
    By Rad76 in forum Project64
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 1st, 2002, 19:43
  5. Replies: 4
    Last Post: December 4th, 2001, 01:19

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •