PDA

View Full Version : Disable fog in PJ64 1.5??



carlos777mart
September 29th, 2002, 15:50
How do i disable fog in PJ64 1.5??

Can't find it anyware
in PJ64 1.4 it was in config. graphics under emulation tab
If it's removed in PJ 1.5 can i disable it any other way?
Plz help!

RPGlover12
September 29th, 2002, 16:22
open pj64 1.5 > options > configure graphics plugin > emulation and untick the fog and tada u disabled it :) not that hard ;)

carlos777mart
September 29th, 2002, 17:08
I open pj64 1.5 > options > configure graphics plugin > but there is NO emulation tab

the only tabs available are:
Settings, Advanced, Rom settings

and in them trere is no enable fog selection tick

is my PJ 1.5 broken? :(

RPGlover12
September 29th, 2002, 17:28
Download it again and see it coz there must be an Emulation tab coz everyon ehave it anyway :) and check advanced and rom settings and all that u may find it

2bzy4ne1
September 29th, 2002, 17:55
if you look carefully, disabling fog seems to be absent in the plugin. RPGlover,the directions you gave him work for the 1.4 plugin, not the 1.5 plugin.

RPGlover12
September 29th, 2002, 18:21
I have 1.5 though i dont have 1.4

Smiff
September 29th, 2002, 18:23
we took it out. the emulation is excellent in 1.5, and its another thing you dont have to worry about :)

Yoshi
September 29th, 2002, 23:26
Why disable fog? The graphics will have more glitches if you disable it