PDA

View Full Version : Does it work?



Willow
August 15th, 2002, 14:45
Got a problem with all of the SupraHLE, they doesn't start....
I've downloaded all the different versions, and unzipped them all, but they don't seem to work, any1 out there who can help me?



Cheers

Stezo2k
August 15th, 2002, 14:47
do u have a voodoo card? if not get a glide wrapper, that should help

Stez

Willow
August 15th, 2002, 14:53
I'll try that, thanks :)

cooliscool
August 15th, 2002, 14:57
make sure not to have spaces in the rom names, nor any of the directories supra is in, for example C:/supra hle is bad while C:/supra is good.:satisfied

sidar
August 20th, 2004, 14:34
the roms whont start :S:S:S:S and sometimes they do :S:S::S the ppl have to improve this emu i mean its fast but it also is wierd

Trotterwatch
August 20th, 2004, 14:40
The emu is dead, this post is 2 YEARS old!

vampireuk
September 2nd, 2004, 13:30
Jesus christ I'm going to shoot some of these morons