PDA

View Full Version : Gilde64 0.8 Problems



arnalion
September 1st, 2005, 15:35
I tried the latest version of Glide64 (0.8) and the games was a little buggy. I thought it looked like a fog problem so i turned it of and it looked okay. I also tried Glide64 0.7 SP8 and the bug was not there.

The first picture is with 0.8 and the second is with 0.7 SP8. The Nintendo logo in the beginning of the game is also a little ****ed up with the 0.8 version. Can this be fixed or is it a bugg in the plugin or am i doing something wrong? Btw i am using hacktarux latest wrapper and i don't think that is the problem.

olivieryuyu
September 1st, 2005, 16:02
can you provide a savestate please ?

you should post the bug here : http://forums.emuxhaven.net/forumdisplay.php?f=16

:)

arnalion
September 1st, 2005, 16:23
Hehe okay... to the bug thing :P