What's new

How do I extract models?

J450n64

I heard you can extract models from N64 game sand put them in GTA Vice city, Unreal etc. on the PC. How do i do this?

NINJA!!!!

im a noob and im also interested in model extraction. i urgently need the models from pokemon stadium 1 to apply in a project. can someone plz tell me how can i extract the models and the animations?

NINJA!!!!

im sorry for my dumness but i just started today so you have to be patient with me. the plugin that was on the link is for nemu and unfortunely i use project64. as far has i know, nem doesnt support pokemon stadium because ive tried and it just doesnt work (dont know why).
by now here my my questions:
.what programs do i need to extract models?
.were can i get nemu? i got an older version but i dont know were i can get the latest.
.how is the process to extract models?
.do i need a 3d modeler (like 3d studio max) to extract models?

probably u guys just have seen more than 100 of this noob threads and believe me, i searched these forums but i couldnt found a clear answer for my questions.

plz just be patient with me and explain me clearly this model extraction stuff because i really need to know how does it works.

Last edited:

Chibi Nick

Emutalk Member
NINJA!!!! said:
im sorry for my dumness but i just started today so you have to be patient with me. the plugin that was on the link is for nemu and unfortunely i use project64. as far has i know, nem doesnt support pokemon stadium because ive tried and it just doesnt work (dont know why).
by now here my my questions:
.what programs do i need to extract models?
.were can i get nemu? i got an older version but i dont know were i can get the latest.
.how is the process to extract models?
.do i need a 3d modeler (like 3d studio max) to extract models?

probably u guys just have seen more than 100 of this noob threads and believe me, i searched these forums but i couldnt found a clear answer for my questions.