PDA

View Full Version : Plz help me I can't get it to work!!!



ugodzero
November 6th, 2004, 15:57
I can't get this emu to work!! I've set both the save and rom paths then clicked on the SupraHLE icon. It worked only once for me but it wouldnt load up any roms. Now when I click on the icon it wont do anything.

knowitman
November 26th, 2004, 23:30
I would recommend that you try either 1964 or PJ64. They are both very good emulators. If you don't have a VooDoo card you can't run SuperHLE unless you use a Glide wrapper. I would just try 1964 or PJ64.