What's new

help can't load project justice

lone_wolf

hmm i'm a newbie to dreamcast emulation... I can' play a self-boot copy of project justice from the cd rom drive (it works on a dreamcast)... BTW how do I make an ISO coz I used an ISO tool... magic iso or sumthin but the gamestilwon't load on daemon tools, when I run it the music player shows up, when I exit and select play it says insert game disc

plz help

OP
lone_wolf

lone_wolf

??? where... the game is already self boots on dream cast but for some strange reason it dosen't load from my cd rom drive whn I play chankast

lil' Hobo

set chankasts "Search" drive to the drive the cd's in.

Other wise its looking at a different drive and finding nothing.

OP
lone_wolf

lone_wolf

lil' Hobo said:
set chankasts "Search" drive to the drive the cd's in.

Other wise its looking at a different drive and finding nothing.

I already mounted the image using daemon and selected the virtual drive "f:"
but what loads is the music player...

how come when i try to use the exoboot utility to make an image, cmd.exe does nothing?

OP
lone_wolf

lone_wolf

hmm now I know why I can't get it to load :angry: it's an echelon release!!!!

isn't there anything I can do to make it load on chankast???

OP
lone_wolf

lone_wolf

Cid said:
Not quite. Mine is an echelon version with the intro and it work great :)

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: y can't mine work ??? :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

did u downlaod it off the net? maybe my friend's disc is already FU**** up... well anyway i made tried ripping it with the exoboot thing by exoskeletor.. then burned it on a dsic... it still don't work.... what happens is when I selsct play.... the emu just restart

do you use "cd rom xxx" or "cd rom aspi" ??? BTW i dnt know why, but when i select cd rom aspi it goes error toc or something....

Last edited:

RJARRRPCGP

The Rocking PC Wiz