PDA

View Full Version : about Soul Calibor



Nizan
June 2nd, 2004, 15:31
What do you mean "Soul Calibur: Seems to work very well on the screenshots, my version however, doesn't work, Apparently IP.bin needs to be replaced to fix the error" ?
mine version does'nt work either, when can i find the missing file?

jareg
June 2nd, 2004, 15:42
I Have noticed that non of my games have Ip.bin they have only the 1ST_READ.bin thats all :plain:
This is just getting whey over my head :huh:

DarthDazDC
June 2nd, 2004, 15:45
so am i i'm gettin really confused now

Nizan
June 2nd, 2004, 15:50
yeah i also have only 1ST_READ.bin...

when i try to run the game it says "av cable" something.
what is the broblem and does anyone have the solution?

jareg
June 2nd, 2004, 15:52
Well you have to get the Ip.bin somewhere els and patch it
I already patched it but now i need to get that ip.bin in the image file

Nizan
June 2nd, 2004, 16:20
from where u patched it?

DuDe
June 2nd, 2004, 18:27
God damnit, why don't you people read the rules, asking for 1st_read.bin is illegal.