PDA

View Full Version : Problems with Cheat Codes



Sir_Tilean
April 12th, 2004, 22:37
Hi, I don't know if this question has already been answered, so I'm going to post it now. I'm having trouble with the cheat list. When I go into the cheat list, it says toe dit the cheat to right-click, but when I do right-click, the menu that is supposed to come up, won't come up. So, what am I doing wrong that is making it so I can't edit the stuff. I know it isn't the mouse, cause I've tried the right-clicking in other areas, and it only doesn't work in the cheat code area. So, I am wondering if I am doing something wrong or not.

codeman160
July 25th, 2005, 22:27
your supposed to go to options-->settings---> then when the plugin thing comes up click options at the top and at the bottom it saids hide advance settings so click it. then right click the cheat menu and it will say add cheat.:>

Trotterwatch
July 25th, 2005, 22:57
Check the dates :)