PDA

View Full Version : TWINE help plz plz plz



wazzup980
January 5th, 2002, 07:42
is 007 the world is not enough playable with pj64 1.4? when i try to play it it just gives me a black screen help plz my spec's are
Geforce 2 MX 400
AMD Athlon 1.1 gigz
Creative Audio PCI Sound Blasters
P.S.
I tryed 1964 but it does the same thing

Robsee
January 5th, 2002, 14:21
Go into options/Configure Plugin/Emulation. Uncheck enable fog. I had the same problems until I did that.

wazzup980
January 5th, 2002, 20:51
but i already have it unchecked

RadeonUser
January 5th, 2002, 21:01
Have you tried checking if Audio Sync is off in jabo's audio plugin?

wazzup980
January 5th, 2002, 22:48
yes i have it checked is there any other ways to make it work what r ur guys settings for the game and what plugins do u use

Robsee
January 6th, 2002, 01:10
You should just re-install PJ64 and make sure all its setting are removed from the registry. I'm using Jabo's Direct3d7 1.40 grapics plugin.

Geforce 2 Pro 64mb