What's new

Neverending Code

MDM

Hello to all, I'm a newbie here.
Never had problems with pj64 til now, and it's ok, but something bad happened.....
I'm playing Zelda - Majora's Mask, and it goes fine, except it slows down a little when a new day starts, or I use the lens of truth in particular places, but that's not what I want to solve, these problems don't bother me.
The problem comes with a code ( why, why, why did I use that...that...that...stupid....code.....why......:cry: )
The code I used is "No collisions", and it works great, very great, so great that even if I turn it off, the effect still remains :plain:
I removed it from the list, I deleted it, I restarted, I disabled the option to remember last used codes when restarting, I even had a mission into saved files with a hex editor to try changing back to original value....but all in vain....I'm there....running with Goron Link and I can't destroy crates, running all around town, without a matter in my life :cry:

HELP! HELP! HELP!

Please someone help me, I can't finish the game if I can't have collisions :cry:

Hope to have an answer soon, tia

MDM

OP
M

MDM

Hey, that was fast :)

Uhm....actually, I don't really know which file is the right one, i have a pj.zip and a .fla.
I attached the .fla now with this post, if it helps you, but the other file is 3.28MB, so, let me know, if it's the right one, or I'll eventually e-mail the zip or something else.

Thanks again, didn't expect a so quick answer :)

MDM

Gent

The Soul Reaving Gentleman
Administrator
thats not showing anything for me im afraid so the .pj would be better for me.

You can mail it to me

Gent

Administrator
Ok Real bad News MDM ive tried everything possible searching, forcing etc and nothing will change it back.

sooooo in light of this i will be pulling that code from the next cheat file that is released.

Real Sorry about that :(

OP
M

MDM

Yeah...well.....right...thanks for trying anyway.