PDA

View Full Version : is there any way that i cazn fix the sky problem with zelda OoT



gokuss4
December 23rd, 2001, 08:23
i have amd athlon 900mhz voodoo3 3000 256mb of ram and i dont know how to fix it.

Slougi
December 23rd, 2001, 10:25
Yes you can fix it. NExt time don't shoot at the moon so that all the sky gets bloody :p
But seriously, no afaik there is no fix for the voodoo3 problems.

Johnny_Rico
December 23rd, 2001, 13:29
It's not only the sky...
You have problems with the ground and with Link too.

I had a Voodoo 3, and it worked the same.