PDA

View Full Version : evoodoo cannot set display mode



Yogi
December 25th, 2002, 01:18
Got this problem with the new UltraHLE2064 using DX7 plugin. Anyone any advise? Works in Opengl though, but there are errors with the textures. (wrong colors)

System spec:
AMD 600Mhz
384mb ram
Hercules Radeon 8500le (Catalyst 2.5)
Win98SE

MECCA
December 25th, 2002, 17:06
i get the same error running the D3D plugin but not the OpenGL plugin. It could be our Radeons <_<

mightyrocket
December 25th, 2002, 17:48
This is my problem too. Use OpenGL.

Why do you post it on SupraHLE? It's an UHL problem!!!