What's new

Hi wondering how to?

emuexpert

Hello! I am new to gamecube emulation.. And wondering if you could help me >.< You see i download SSBM with 12 Parts and when i extract those rar files it contains .gcm How can i extract them into 1 .gcm or what should i do to play SSBM? ( Tell me if this is illegal ) Thanks in advance :happy:

Pky

I don't know this should be here. Just extract the .gcm iso to a folder. If one folder(.zip, .rar ) is needed and it isn't there, it will say it's corrupt. And well, I think until you don't have the game it will be illegal, 'cause it's a commercial game.Cheers..

Last edited:
OP
E

emuexpert

Pky said:
I don't know this should be here. Just extract the .gcm iso to a folder. If one folder(.zip, .rar ) is needed and it isn't there, it will say it's corrupt. And well, I think until you don't have the game it will be illegal, 'cause it's a commercial game.Cheers..
oh.. i am confused, ok ill explain further I have 12 parts 12 rar files inside them are SSMB.gcm how can i put all those 12 SSBM.gcm into 1 SSBM.gcm

Pky

Oh, i've one SSBM of 12 folders, but i don't have 12 rar into them. I don't really know how it's, i'm sorry i can't help you. :bye3:

OP
E

emuexpert

Pky said:
Oh, i've one SSBM of 12 folders, but i don't have 12 rar into them. I don't really know how it's, i'm sorry i can't help you. :bye3:
what i mean is this I download SSBM.rar (It is separated into 12 rar) <-which contains SSBM.gcm
How can i make it into 1 .gcm

Pky

Lol, so, i don't want to post 50 times, so, i will tell you how i do it. In rar N°1 there's a .gcm. Ok, now, let's go to that .gcm and extract it to somewhere. Automatically, it will pick up from the another .rar the files it needs. If that isn't the way you have it then i don't know :huh: .

Dysprosium

Graphics Designer
emuexpert said:
What i mean is how to compile or extract them all into 1 file