Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 38
  1. #11
    S-2K Stezo2k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    2,675
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    it would be cheaper and easier to download the bios tho



    Stez

  2. #12
    Emutalk Member CoDeX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    Bilbao
    Posts
    210
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    It is very difficult to find the bios ???
    Eh found one but it occupies 4 MB and does not work ???
    OS: WinXP Home Edition CPU: Pentium D 2.8 GHZ Monitor: Packard Bell 17" Video: nVidia GeForce 8600 GT Sound: Sound Blaster Audigy Memory: 2GB DDR2 HD: 200 GB <b>DirectX</b>: 9.0c

  3. #13
    Technomage Flash's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2002
    Location
    Moscow
    Posts
    678
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Originally posted by CoDeX
    It is very difficult to find the bios ???
    Eh found one but it occupies 4 MB and does not work ???
    Look for word "Sony" inside your BIOS, probably you've got PS2 BIOS
    Can you stop the hurricane ?


  4. #14
    Emutalk Member CoDeX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2001
    Location
    Bilbao
    Posts
    210
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    I have looked for the text "sony" inside the file but he has not found it and also it looks For "Sega" and he has found this:



    But it occupies 4MB and not 2 MB as Lord Cheese says and I do not manage To do it to work with the Dreamemu, which I can do?
    OS: WinXP Home Edition CPU: Pentium D 2.8 GHZ Monitor: Packard Bell 17" Video: nVidia GeForce 8600 GT Sound: Sound Blaster Audigy Memory: 2GB DDR2 HD: 200 GB <b>DirectX</b>: 9.0c

  5. #15
    Banned iq_132's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    1,391
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Find a different BIOS image..

  6. #16
    Emutalk Member tbag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    Canberra, Australia
    Posts
    383
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Some people can code there own FAKE bios try that just tell me of your progress in 12 years

  7. #17
    Nintendo Zealot cooliscool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    3,163
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Originally posted by CoDeX
    I have looked for the text "sony" inside the file but he has not found it and also it looks For "Sega" and he has found this:



    But it occupies 4MB and not 2 MB as Lord Cheese says and I do not manage To do it to work with the Dreamemu, which I can do?
    that one looks pretty Authentic, it sais segakatana (devkit used to make most commercial games).. maybe it's of a different region and wont work with dreamemu.

  8. #18
    omg h4x CpU MasteR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Location
    Yuma Arizona, USA
    Posts
    1,506
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Originally posted by Lord Cheese
    Also, it is illegal to have a BIOS unless it is dumped from your Dreamcast. If you do not have a Dreamcast or don't have a cable, <B>DO NOT ASK FOR IT HERE</B>.
    Originally posted by ben
    can u give me the bios because i don't have the cable thing
    You must be one dumb mother ****er :S

  9. #19
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    new zealand
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    suck my balls!!!!!!!!!

  10. #20
    S-2K Stezo2k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    2,675
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    lol, some1s guna gets an asskickin

    /me points at ben

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •