Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    116
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Put your own pokemons in Pokemon Stadium

    How do i add my own Pokémon to Pokemon Stadium?

    The ones you can choose are really ****.



    • Advertising

      advertising
      EmuTalk.net
      has no influence
      on the ads that
      are displayed
        
       

  2. #2
    16-bit Corpse | Moderator Agozer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Nokia Land
    Posts
    6,204
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Define "my own Pokemon".

  3. #3
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    116
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    I have Pokémon Blue on Gameboy and my team is:

    Machamp,Slowbro,Alakazam,Snorlax and Dragonite.

    I have custom movesets and i want to use these pkmn on Stadium on PJ64.

  4. #4
    Moderator smcd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Posts
    2,533
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    I think it's n-rage plugin that can do save transfers... there are threads here on the board if you do a quick search

  5. #5
    The Great Gunblade Wielder squall_leonhart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    All over the world.
    Posts
    3,514
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    nrage v2.2 is no longer beta, i ported changes from 1964 video which improved the way xinput devices work as well as some resource fixes which corrected some bugs in the file browsers.

  6. #6
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by squall_leonhart View Post
    nrage v2.2 is no longer beta, i ported changes from 1964 video which improved the way xinput devices work as well as some resource fixes which corrected some bugs in the file browsers.
    Where can i download the non beta? In the sourceforge page it still shows v2.2 beta as latest

  7. #7
    The Great Gunblade Wielder squall_leonhart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    All over the world.
    Posts
    3,514
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    sourceforge updated
    Last edited by squall_leonhart; September 23rd, 2011 at 03:10.

  8. #8
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    116
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Do i need to use a specific Gameboy emulator to make wok?

    Because i use BGB.

  9. #9
    16-bit Corpse | Moderator Agozer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Nokia Land
    Posts
    6,204
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    I didn't know you could wok with a Gameboy emulator.

    The emulator you use shouldn't matter, as the format of the GameBoy battery saves are uniform.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •