Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Pigg
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

N64 Glide 64 Crashes

Glide 64 causes my Project 64 to crash. I do not know what the problem is. If I got to the "Advanced options" So that I can set up my high res and when I go back into my options it crashes.

I tried it with 1964 and encounter the same problem. Help would be greatly appreciated. I'm a noob at this.

16-bit Corpse | Moderator Agozer's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    What graphics card do you have? Does it have the latest drivers?

ElektroDragon: I hate dying over and over. I don't learn from my mistakes. I couldn't play Dark Souls because of this. I bought the Bloodborne Collector's Edition. Like I said, I don't learn from my mistakes!

Master of the Emulation Flame MasterPhW's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Which version of glide are you running? You should probably try to update glide aswell.
    The Future of Emulation: Emulate a High End Computer on a Low End System
    Main: Intel Core i7 (Lynnfiled) 860 (@3.802Ghz) | 8 GB DDR3-1333 | ATI XFX HD 5750 PCI-E | ATI High Definition Audio Device | 256 GB SSD + 3 TB Internal SATA2 + 4 TB external | Windows 7 Professional X64 SP1 MSDNAA
    Netbook: Asus EeePC 1015PEM | Intel Atom Dual Core N550 (1,5GHz) | 2GB DDR3-1066 | Intel GMA 3150 | 250GB HDD | Win 7 Starter
    Old One: AMD Athlon 64 X2 4200+ (2x2.5Ghz; S939) | MSI KbT Neo2-F V2.0 | 2x1GB Corsair Value VS1GBKIT400 | Radeon HD 3850 512 MB/AGP8x | Creative SB Audigy LS | 2TB (4x500GB SATA2 HDDs Raid0) | Windows 7 Business X64 SP1 MSDNAA

Pigg
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    I have a NVIDA GeForce 310 M
    I updated the drivers

I am fairly certain that I have the most updated version of glide64, unless that is not the one on their website.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by piggofdoom View Post
    I have a NVIDA GeForce 310 M
    I updated the drivers