Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Dolphin Emu and XBox 360 Controller?

    Hello,
    Ich have Dolphin 2.0 and the "XBox 360 Controller for Windows",
    but Dolphin can't find this Gamepad?
    Have you a Plugin?



    Please,please help me !

    Romance

  2. #2
    Master of the Emulation Flame MasterPhW's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    come-to-hell
    Posts
    1,977
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    I didn't used Dolphin for a long time, but that also can be a hardware problem.
    Does windows recognizes your gamepad?
    Btw: you should REALLY update your dolphin version to an up-to-date build.
    The Future of Emulation: Emulate a High End Computer on a Low End System
    Main: Intel Core i7 (Lynnfiled) 860 (@3.802Ghz) | 8 GB DDR3-1333 | ATI XFX HD 5750 PCI-E | ATI High Definition Audio Device | 256 GB SSD + 3 TB Internal SATA2 + 4 TB external | Windows 7 Professional X64 SP1 MSDNAA
    Netbook: Asus EeePC 1015PEM | Intel Atom Dual Core N550 (1,5GHz) | 2GB DDR3-1066 | Intel GMA 3150 | 250GB HDD | Win 7 Starter
    Old One: AMD Athlon 64 X2 4200+ (2x2.5Ghz; S939) | MSI KbT Neo2-F V2.0 | 2x1GB Corsair Value VS1GBKIT400 | Radeon HD 3850 512 MB/AGP8x | Creative SB Audigy LS | 2TB (4x500GB SATA2 HDDs Raid0) | Windows 7 Business X64 SP1 MSDNAA



  3. #3
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Yes,Windows recognizes the Gamepad.

    The newest Version dont works,came this Error:
    "Failed to compile and create pixel shader. Src\D3DShader.cpp152"

    Can you understand this Error?

  4. #4
    Master of the Emulation Flame MasterPhW's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    come-to-hell
    Posts
    1,977
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    It sounds like a problem with your gfx card.
    Probably it is to old. Could you please post your system configuration?
    Otherwise it also could be a compiling problem, but don't think so. You could try an older version than SVN 7281, but newer than V 2.0 to see if the error also pops up.
    The Future of Emulation: Emulate a High End Computer on a Low End System
    Main: Intel Core i7 (Lynnfiled) 860 (@3.802Ghz) | 8 GB DDR3-1333 | ATI XFX HD 5750 PCI-E | ATI High Definition Audio Device | 256 GB SSD + 3 TB Internal SATA2 + 4 TB external | Windows 7 Professional X64 SP1 MSDNAA
    Netbook: Asus EeePC 1015PEM | Intel Atom Dual Core N550 (1,5GHz) | 2GB DDR3-1066 | Intel GMA 3150 | 250GB HDD | Win 7 Starter
    Old One: AMD Athlon 64 X2 4200+ (2x2.5Ghz; S939) | MSI KbT Neo2-F V2.0 | 2x1GB Corsair Value VS1GBKIT400 | Radeon HD 3850 512 MB/AGP8x | Creative SB Audigy LS | 2TB (4x500GB SATA2 HDDs Raid0) | Windows 7 Business X64 SP1 MSDNAA



  5. #5
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Every Version is the same Error.

    My Computer is 2 Years old and not old.

    I have Windows Vista,
    4x3,2GB Quad Processor,
    3GB RAM
    NVIDIA GeForce 8600GT Graphiccard
    Realtek High Definition Audio Soundcard

    I hope you can help me

    Thanks
    Romance

  6. #6
    The Great Gunblade Wielder squall_leonhart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    All over the world.
    Posts
    3,514
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    the shader issue is because your DirectX9 is out of date.

  7. #7
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    What can i do now?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •