Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 31 to 37 of 37
  1. #31
    EmuTalk Member zaba_3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Posts
    486
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by _Chrono_ View Post
    we have lines baby!!!

    OMG

    ;P
    vampireuk pwned you in irc

    clever words by groepaz:
    "i wonder how small your **** has to be that you have to put your system specs into your sig :=P "

  2. #32
    Sexy's back! vlado's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Bucharest
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    huray!!!!hip hip huray!!! we have linesss )
    I don't need to have sex , life ****s me every day.

  3. #33
    Emulator Developer ShizZy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    RI, USA
    Posts
    758
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Well, there is some significance in that is not a demo - it's a commercial game. And that's not just a line, it's a wireframe quad
    ~****Zy

    6Bit.net Emulation & Gaming | Forums
    Gekko GameCube Emulator

  4. #34
    Sexy's back! vlado's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Bucharest
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    ok then , huray , we have a
    wireframe quad
    I don't need to have sex , life ****s me every day.

  5. #35
    Winphin Developer dolqube's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    69
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    looks like you guys are planning some hle too... NICE

    What game is it ???

  6. #36
    aka Chrono Archangel _Chrono_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Posts
    244
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Ahh not really a huge game :p
    its called Spirit and Spells
    --- Intel Pentium 4 2.6GHz - 1024MB DDR400 - Geforce 6600GT AGP8X ---
    --- WD 160GB - WD 120GB - CD-R/RW 52X/32X/52X - Sony DVD+/-RW ---


  7. #37
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Location
    Россия
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Gekko Video Plugin Update 2

    Hi Dave,



    I was just about to reply that I didnt have any success when I seen your update. I installed the update and I can now see the Configure menu item and others. Thanks for the quick response and update to plugin.

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •