What's new

Can i join the team?

ratkid14

Hey guys, i wanna join the team. im a noob to game cube emulation i guess. but not to emulation in general. but i can program in C++. I figure i can probably add atleast some insight though i doubt my programming talents are up the task. I however could prove a very useful beta tester i think. my computer is

athlon 3500+ 2.2 ghz (runs at 2.4)
2 gigs of ram (2x 512 and a 1 gig)
Asus A8N-SLI
Asus Extreme N7800 GTX (Nvidia 7800 GTX 256)
700 gigs of hard drive space
1 250 IDE 8 mb buffer
1 250 SATA 16 mb buffer
1 80 SATA 8 mb buffer
1 120 IDE 8 mb buffer
16X Dual Layer Burner (i think its LG, i don't remember, it was forever ago)

built her myself, her name is atomic betty :nuke: so i could test it for the geforce graphics chip sets and nforce chipsets and i got a full load of adapters so its got PSX controllers N64 SNES and Xbox and DDR pads, its fully loaded, though im yet to get a gamecube adapter (soon enough though)

so yeah... admin email me if i can be used as a tester

kickukicku

Only emu author can decide go to IRC and chat to him dont post here.
For me i have around 250 GC games I wish one day i will become one of the team.:p

General Plot

Britchie Crazy
ratkid14 said:
Hey guys, i wanna join the team. im a noob to game cube emulation i guess. but not to emulation in general. but i can program in C++. I figure i can probably add atleast some insight though i doubt my programming talents are up the task. I however could prove a very useful beta tester i think. my computer is

athlon 3500+ 2.2 ghz (runs at 2.4)
2 gigs of ram (2x 512 and a 1 gig)
Asus A8N-SLI
Asus Extreme N7800 GTX (Nvidia 7800 GTX 256)
700 gigs of hard drive space
1 250 IDE 8 mb buffer
1 250 SATA 16 mb buffer
1 80 SATA 8 mb buffer
1 120 IDE 8 mb buffer
16X Dual Layer Burner (i think its LG, i don't remember, it was forever ago)