What's new

Naruto Gekitou Ninja Taisen 4 // some weird ERROR

Status
Not open for further replies.

huztla

hi yall im new to this.. the main reason i came here is to play a naruto ninja taisen .. dont matter which version for now.. well.. i got ninja taisen 1 & 4 ...

first i got dolphin v1.02
tested taisen1

everything workd fine!!! okay not the fps ;) but its playable!!

then i tried ninja taisen 4 ... well.. no banner, noname, not workin.. only white screen after start up...

ive came to the forums if anybody else allready tried taisen4 .. seems im the first one :p

well i got me version 1.03 of dolphin.. load it up .. and see:

NARUTO1 is now without banner and without name!
NARUTO4 got banner and game but is still not workin

okay i cleand up my registry cuz i was usion version 1.02 ..

now NARUTO4 is running.. but its not NARUTO4, itz NARUTO 1

and the one without banner, which should be NARUTO4 is still not workin..

well all my problem was the registry .. okay games list weird too.. but at least NARUTO1 is workin now again under the name of NARUTO4 :S

THX DOLPHIN TEAM... but get your ass back on work and speed dem games up! compatibility is great now !"!

OP
H

huztla

OHHH MY GOD!! Its not NARUTO1 ... IT IS NARUTO4!!!

its workin!! but NARUTO1 is not working anymore :S

here are sum screens of WORKING NARUTO4 INGAME :p

OP
H

huztla

oh but i played it ones.. can it become corrupt cuz of playin ? think not..
but u might be on the right path...

Munch357

Your naruto 4 is the one that is corrupt,
I mean look at the company it is just random, try using GC-Tool and extract the whole of the iso that way.

parn1024

Hi, i am testing Naruto4 and i cant see 3d objets, i only see 2D (menu, intro, character selection..). I have Ati 9200 SE, i think that the problem is my graphic card :blush:

Guru64

Munch357 said:
Your naruto 4 is the one that is corrupt,
I mean look at the company it is just random, try using GC-Tool and extract the whole of the iso that way.