Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 31 to 37 of 37
  1. #31
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Posts
    817
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    the option box doesn't work: it doesn't remember which options i want to use (it's always the same). Looks an interface bug


  2. #32
    Emulator Developer Azimer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    892
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    The config dialog was the least of my worries. As I've said in the readme.txt, I didn't include saving configuration settings. Hence this being an unpolished beta test. Not a real release. (WIP1)
    -Azimer

    "I am not a teacher: only a fellow traveler of whom you asked the way.
    I pointed ahead -- ahead of myself as well as of you." (George Bernard Shaw)

  3. #33
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Posts
    817
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    SP DMA READ could not fit copy in memory segment: get with Jabo RSP

    with hacktarux RSP: crashes or unknow function error coming from RSP

    1964 (with no RSP): hangs
    Last edited by olivieryuyu; May 8th, 2005 at 21:09.

  4. #34
    Emulator Developer Azimer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    892
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    What about Jabo's RSP plugin with sending audio lists to my plugin?
    -Azimer

    "I am not a teacher: only a fellow traveler of whom you asked the way.
    I pointed ahead -- ahead of myself as well as of you." (George Bernard Shaw)

  5. #35
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Posts
    817
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by Azimer
    What about Jabo's RSP plugin with sending audio lists to my plugin?
    i'm afraid to not understand the question:

    with Jabo RSP with disable audio sending lists or not it's the same message (tested with Off Road challenge)

    That's exactly what I was looking for. Thank you. I will definately need to look into it.
    Last edited by Azimer; May 8th, 2005 at 21:19.

  6. #36
    私は竜が好きですよ! dragon_rider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Utah
    Posts
    235
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Games such as Hydro Thunder have perfect, but most games don't but up. It shows the load progress %, but then it just shows a black screen. When I load any of the game saves states, the game locks up. What the crap!?
    何って!? お前は任天堂 Wiiが好きじゃないか?! さあ, 俺はてめえのPS3を打っころしてやる!

  7. #37
    Emulator Developer Azimer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    892
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    It's called a bug... we learn to understand and be patient with them. Which is now fixed thanks to people who submit excellent bug reports.
    -Azimer

    "I am not a teacher: only a fellow traveler of whom you asked the way.
    I pointed ahead -- ahead of myself as well as of you." (George Bernard Shaw)

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Similar Threads

  1. (Unofficial) Audio FAQ
    By olivieryuyu in forum Apollo
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: September 23rd, 2005, 09:12
  2. Website / Audio WIP information
    By Azimer in forum Apollo
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: May 6th, 2005, 23:42
  3. Help!!My Project64 Graphics still messed up!!
    By Bage881 in forum Project64
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: April 5th, 2005, 19:54
  4. Want to help Audio Compatibility?
    By Azimer in forum Apollo
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: March 21st, 2002, 02:35

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •