Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 27
  1. #11
    mmmm, PJ64 still doesnt work..
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    thnx, but i would be glad to see a reply from someone who used the plugin and actually got the telescope part working just like me.


  2. #12
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    194
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    well personally i would want to use glide64+hacky's wrapper or direct64 for playing zelda and almost all games but that's me.
    plus those two (atlest dx64) needs a high-end graphics card which i have then (atleast i think radeon 9800 pro is high-end)

  3. #13
    mmmm, PJ64 still doesnt work..
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Smile

    good choice, though i think that jabo's plugin is very good. But really, to me it's all about gameplay, graphics don't mean a big deal to me , as long as I can play without ne problems (like the one i had before).

  4. #14
    squall_seawave
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    well also if you have problems in the observatory you are going to have problems with the lens of truth for this case i followed suit and i switch beetwen jabo and the default plugin that was you should do

  5. #15
    mmmm, PJ64 still doesnt work..
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    booga

    Quote Originally Posted by squall_s
    well also if you have problems in the observatory you are going to have problems with the lens of truth for this case i followed suit and i switch beetwen jabo and the default plugin that was you should do
    Indeed, but it isnt that hard to figure things out now is it? The only problem u will have with the lens of truth is finding the stray fairy up the sealing of the temple...thats all

  6. #16
    Nintendo Zealot cooliscool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    3,163
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by zhorax
    btw pyroman, i fixed the problem.

    I modified jabo's plugin a little bit..and it works for the telescope. It cant go to full screen though so just use the plugin to finish the telescope part.

    To install the plugin just copy it directly into the plugin folder, not the main. (doh)

    I guess you know how to use it.
    Uh. No source released, and modification date 2002?

    Quit BSing.

    edit: also, Jabo prefers to have his plugins distributed through PJ64 only, so remove that attachment.

  7. #17
    Just Another Wacko ;) PsyMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    In a weird room :\
    Posts
    2,152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Since Jabo released the source of the plugin (it's v1.40) and zhorax do not claim that it's his plugin or something I don't think that it's necessary to remove the attachment. Of course it would be a good thing if he uploads the sourcecode too
    I'm not insane. YOU are insane... You are all insane!

  8. #18
    mmmm, PJ64 still doesnt work..
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    some peeps can be so recless in judging

  9. #19
    mmmm, PJ64 still doesnt work..
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    But i still got this problem. I can use jabos with nemu but not with pj64...
    kinda weird...

  10. #20
    The Rocking PC Wiz RJARRRPCGP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    USA (Bellows Falls, Co. Windham,Vermont)
    Posts
    1,117
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    I have a suggestion:

    Why don't you just use Rice's video plugin or glN64. I would also recommend you to get a video card that has pixel shader 1.1 or later, such as a Radeon 8500 or later.
    "Sorry about that, old chap." -Conker

    Asus P6T Deluxe|Core i7 "Bloomfield" 965|6 GB Elpida DDR 3|PNY CS2211 240 GB SSD|PNY GeForce GTX 960|SoundBlaster ZXR|Windows 7 SP1

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Zelda: Majoras Mask BSOD
    By Quackat0r in forum Project64
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: June 11th, 2006, 12:21
  2. zelda majora's mask audio is bad
    By zero_of_mae in forum Project64
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: October 30th, 2004, 04:04
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: December 19th, 2003, 18:03
  4. Zelda 2: Majora's Mask Unhandled Ri4300 OpCode
    By Arcandaous in forum Project64
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: September 21st, 2002, 02:47

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •