Page 55 of 55 FirstFirst ... 545535455
Results 541 to 547 of 547
  1. #541
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    I've tried the patcher and Its worked succesfully on Disc 1 of the echelon rip which I've now got to the end of however Disc 2 hasn't seemed to work with the patcher. I've got a .img of disc 2 is there a way to cover this to a cdi and patch it or a way to rip my dreamcast disc to a cdi ? I've tried searching the thread for answers but haven't seen anything so far which probably means there isn't an answer but worth asking I guess. I can see this thread hasn't been active for awhile but hopefully people still play skies of arcadia.

  2. #542
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    found some bug in the soa i played..used this patcher to update.

    1- S-Moves names Eg. Cutlass Fury doesnt show up in the command menu.
    2- Loading is always disrupted by the summary chart - The "X" Menu.

    and btw does this patch fixes sound and font problems?

  3. #543
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    thankx

  4. #544
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Posts
    226
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Just popped in to say thankyou to all the people who have taken the time to thank me over the years for the work on SOAPatcher. It's much appreciated.

    Cheers for now.
    PIV 3.2HT, 800Mhz FSB, Asus P4P800D, Radeon 9800 Pro 128Mb, SBLive 5.1 Platinum, 1GB DDR Ram, 2*120GB Seagate RAID, Jet4A Blower, 400W PSU, XP Pro Build 2600 SP2, LG Flatron 37" LCD, Logitech Z5500D 5.1

  5. #545
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

    Unhappy

    i just patched the SoA,but Loading is always disrupted by the summary chart - The "X" Menu. its still there. What should i do?

    i have the NullDC

  6. #546
    16-bit Corpse | Moderator Agozer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Nokia Land
    Posts
    6,361
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    You shouldn't need to patch SoA if you are using nullDC. Besides, this form is for Chankast which sucks at emulating SoA.

    ElektroDragon: I hate dying over and over. I don't learn from my mistakes. I couldn't play Dark Souls because of this. I bought the Bloodborne Collector's Edition. Like I said, I don't learn from my mistakes!

  7. #547
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    does anyone still have the soapatcher handy?I cannot find the link in the first post...


Page 55 of 55 FirstFirst ... 545535455

Similar Threads

  1. Skies of Arcadia - Maybe this will work??
    By aika-san in forum Chankast
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: August 14th, 2004, 01:21
  2. Skies of Arcadia (plz read)
    By primoitt in forum Chankast
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 7th, 2004, 16:41
  3. Replies: 6
    Last Post: June 13th, 2004, 22:50
  4. Skies of Arcadia
    By Phreaky in forum Chankast
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: June 4th, 2004, 20:00
  5. comp list of the public beta
    By 3x3cUt0r in forum Apollo
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: December 24th, 2001, 20:57

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •