Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 71
  1. #11
    Moderator Lemmy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Posts
    122
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    1) try using my graphics
    2) do you get the same error if you run it in "c:\nemu 08" ?



    cheers

  2. #12
    EmuTalk Member Kahenraz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    302
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    I though 640x480 would be a reasonable resolution. And a 1meg movie isn't that bad, even for a 56k. But understood that it could have been done in other ways.


    I'll check it with your plugin lemmy and the directory C:\nemu 08 when I get home. I'll keep you all updated
    -The Kahzmeister

  3. #13
    EmuTalk Member Kahenraz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    302
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Odd. It works fine when the directory is c:\nemu 08\

    Any ideas?
    -The Kahzmeister

  4. #14
    Moderator Lemmy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Posts
    122
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    That video is down now.

    Whats the complete pathname again? I think it was something pretty big.

    What about file system permissions? Maybe something is set incorrectly here...

    don't see much else....paste the complete path

  5. #15
    EmuTalk Member Kahenraz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    302
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\nemu08\

    I'm on my Administrator account so there should be no problems with directory or file access.
    -The Kahzmeister

  6. #16
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    The link to the new input.dll is broken ):
    I was hoping I could get it and maybe stop the "My gamepad input affects my friend's keyboard input" problem...

  7. #17
    EmuTalk Member Kahenraz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    302
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Does it not fix your problem? I havent tried using the new plugin with two keyBs yet. Always been using my gamepads.
    -The Kahzmeister

  8. #18
    EmuTalk Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Do I have to use a GamePad or can I use the keyboard? If so, how do I set it up to use the keyboard because its not working as is.

  9. #19
    ????????????????????????? Doomulation's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2001
    Location
    ????????????????
    Posts
    8,776
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Don't post the same question twice.
    Atashi wa juu-yon-sai no onna no ko! Atashi no namae wa Miizuki. Yurushiku ne!
    Nani? Atashi o shinjirimasen desu ka? Baka!
    "You're all doomed! Doomed, I say! Hehe... are we approaching the end of the world?"

    shikata ga kaite aru - "the instructions are written above"
    Need to download GoodN64 or instructions to use it? Need to check if it's a good or bad rom?
    Download: Glide64 | Hacktarux's wrapper

  10. #20
    EmuTalk Member Kahenraz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    302
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Give him a break. I'm sure he was just humoring me by reviving my faq. :p
    -The Kahzmeister

Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •