PDA

View Full Version : Banjo Kazooie



MaGiX
October 19th, 2002, 01:24
Heres a weird screenshot. Are those numbers supposed to be there?

MaGiX
October 19th, 2002, 01:25
a pretty one...


edit: Tooty looks evil in this picture.

MaGiX
October 19th, 2002, 01:26
this game actually looks pretty good...

Josep
October 19th, 2002, 09:23
what video card are ya runnin there?

MaGiX
October 19th, 2002, 17:12
MX 440

Stezo2k
October 19th, 2002, 17:25
looks quite nice, kinda reminds me of running it in UltraHLE on my old Voodoo 2, those were the days :)

Stez

MaGiX
October 19th, 2002, 17:34
But still what are those numbers in the 1st screenshot.

cooliscool
October 19th, 2002, 18:42
Originally posted by MaGiX
But still what are those numbers in the 1st screenshot.

Either hacked into the game or they're debug numbers. There are alot of hacked banjo kazzoie's on the net.

zorbid
October 19th, 2002, 18:45
AFAIK, It's Azi's sound plugin that causes the numbers.

Stezo2k
October 19th, 2002, 18:48
yeah cooliscool is more than likley right, notice the "2002" at the start its probably information about the dump, but doesnt show up properly

Stez

MaGiX
October 19th, 2002, 18:52
Im using Jabos Sound, and i guess it could be hacked. Whatever just thought it looked a little wrong.

Stezo2k
October 19th, 2002, 19:00
must be hacked then, i'm sure ive seen ppl talking about this before, u might find something if u search the forum :)

Stez

zorbid
October 19th, 2002, 19:16
Or is it Nrage's input?? dunno. I'm almost sure that it is caused by a non graphic plugin.

Stezo2k
October 19th, 2002, 19:24
i highly doubt a joypad plugin would alter emulation, highly possible with a video/sound plugin though

Stez

MaGiX
October 19th, 2002, 19:44
You never know, this is my config.

ALL Jabos Plugins lol