PDA

View Full Version : Does FF9 work on VGS



chris026058
August 8th, 2002, 02:01
Does anybody know if FF9 works with VGS, the Windows version? If it doesn't, is there a patch or something similar I can download to make it work? Like off of aldostools or something. Thanks for any info!:)

2bzy4ne1
August 8th, 2002, 02:03
yes, if you patch it. Those patches are available from aldostools so just go there and get it.

chris026058
August 8th, 2002, 02:06
Thanks for the quick response!:)

Stezo2k
August 8th, 2002, 12:41
just incase u didnt know the url its www.aldostools.com

chris026058
August 16th, 2002, 23:11
I already knew the url, but thanks for the kind gesture, stezo!:)