What's new
  • Most issues reported these days stem from users not enabling their emulators to use the required amount of RAM.
    We also tend not to use the search feature but post our issues within the texture pack release page.
    Failure to load a texture pack should not be posted in the release thread unless you have already patched the emulator.

If you don't have the resources to use Large/HD texture packs please do not attempt to do so.
    Users should have a minimum amount of System RAM not less then 4GB's.
    If you have less then 4GB's of RAM do not post about how your emulator crashes,
    RAM is dirt cheap so invest some money into your PC.

I would like to say thanks to squall_leonhart
    for posting this Solution.

need help .cant get ZELDA MASTER QUEST hi res textures to work!

domfather

hay people im new to the fourms and i need help with gettn the zelda master quest hi res textures to work.i have tryd just about everything followd step by step turtorials on the net and i cant get it working :( im using project 64 1.7 here is what i have done with no luck.