What's new
  • Most issues reported these days stem from users not enabling their emulators to use the required amount of RAM.
    We also tend not to use the search feature but post our issues within the texture pack release page.
    Failure to load a texture pack should not be posted in the release thread unless you have already patched the emulator.

If you don't have the resources to use Large/HD texture packs please do not attempt to do so.
    Users should have a minimum amount of System RAM not less then 4GB's.
    If you have less then 4GB's of RAM do not post about how your emulator crashes,
    RAM is dirt cheap so invest some money into your PC.

I would like to say thanks to squall_leonhart
    for posting this Solution.

link tunic textures

jteen88

I have been trying to figure out this whole retexture thing and I think I'm starting to get the hang of it, here are a couple I did the fist one is my favorate, this is my first attempt to resize a texture, I wasnt able to get the othe tunic textures to work this way, when I try to use them they dont show up. What I did was Resize the image 400% then remade the texture (blank canvas) but the chest/back is the only one that shows up

the second is ok but not high quality, I left the images the same size just used a felt texture these all worked

anyway, let me know what you think and if anybody can explain to me why the other resized textures didn't work I would be very happy

WWLink

Hero of Winds
I don't know why some textures would not be working, but here's my feedback on your textures. Your textures look great for a beginner. One thing you should do is soften up on the noise. But otherwise, great job!

EDIT: Wait, I might know what's wrong could you PM me the textures? If it's what I think it is I could fix it.

EDIT 2: It's generally not recommended to use other texture packs with yours in screenshots, because people might think you stole them and were calling them your own. *looks at Xenobond*