PDA

View Full Version : Won't Let me Configure 'Game Pad'



Grey Wolf
July 7th, 2007, 00:42
Whenever I try to configure the Game Pad it won't let me do anything at all, what should I do?

Agozer
July 7th, 2007, 01:58
Does your gamepad work fine in Windows?

åsabo
July 7th, 2007, 13:18
Start -> run -> "joy.cpl" -> enter.

?

srif
October 16th, 2008, 01:12
I'm having the same problem, my joypad works but it wont work on Demul for sum reason.

zerograv
April 6th, 2009, 18:53
use the padDemul plugin