PDA

View Full Version : Dolwin 0.10 Shots



JinXD
January 11th, 2005, 08:47
Post your shots from Dolwin 0.10 here!

Federelli
January 11th, 2005, 14:58
I would if any game would boot :P

JinXD
January 11th, 2005, 16:48
This is all I've had time to take ;) I'll wait til the game patches etc. that Knuckles was speaking about are released before I test it properly......

_Chrono_
January 11th, 2005, 20:21
This is all I've had time to take ;) I'll wait til the game patches etc. that Knuckles was speaking about are released before I test it properly......

O_o ... i get better graphics then that and i have a 9200SE...you have something set up wrong

JinXD
January 11th, 2005, 20:46
O_o ... i get better graphics then that and i have a 9200SE...you have something set up wrong
Prolly, I just glanced down the list to see a compatable game and ran it.....

Burnpro
January 11th, 2005, 22:19
<offtopic> i though you were a moderator in here JinXD :D.. </offtopic>

mateyo
January 21st, 2005, 15:02
Here are some of my screens i took
Bust a Move Runs like hell. this is the emu i choose to play that game ;)
Mario Kart DD: i am sure it would run further but i cant move up or down in th e memorycard screen... works in bust a move though...
Sonic Collection Runs that far... til now...
This images were taken with Dolwin: 0.10.1 (includes the patches )
edit: just read... all old pics... were posted by knuckles ages ago... still enjoy... hf ;P want to see more pics of you guys here

Federelli
January 21st, 2005, 16:11
Amazing, considering all i get are gray screens from the very same games :).

Federelli
January 21st, 2005, 16:53
Amazing :).

Had to use photoshop to increase brightness, adjust color and reduce contrast.

mateyo
January 24th, 2005, 15:22
hey thats great u got ingame... i cant cause somehow my controlls are hanging at the memory card screen at mario... :(
cant move the cursor up for "without freaking memcard!" ;(

Nifty
January 24th, 2005, 18:13
I only saw this now, don't know if it has been asked before.
Why is it that the date at the right bottom says "31 december 1999 23.51.47.711".
A bug or does it have a meaning?

I guess the millenium bug finally showed up :huh: :happy:

Knuckles
January 24th, 2005, 21:35
nah, that 's the emu clock not working right, I'm not sure why but it does that only with the dolphin's video plugin, if you use the dolwin one, it's fine.

_Chrono_
January 24th, 2005, 22:50
hey thats great u got ingame... i cant cause somehow my controlls are hanging at the memory card screen at mario... :(
cant move the cursor up for "without freaking memcard!" ;(

its a known bug :p theres a way to get around it...

USE memcards :p

Knuckles
February 24th, 2005, 18:09
let's just revive a bit this topic with some good shots showing the stability of dolwin on SSBM :P (well, it still hangs sometime)

-Master Hand at the end of 1P classic mode with Fox :)

Kronox!
February 24th, 2005, 18:48
Knuckes!! you are a SSBM HOlic!!! Lol

SWAT_Marc
February 24th, 2005, 18:53
20fps??? That's some playable speed :)

Knuckles
February 24th, 2005, 18:57
erm, don't look at the FPS counter :P
it kinda screws up when you mess with the CPU settings ;)

it's more around 5 - 6 fps

spyro32
February 27th, 2005, 07:25
if it really ran at 20 fps i think everyone will be shocked

SWAT_Marc
February 27th, 2005, 12:52
Oh, :blush: . Thank you for the explanation:)

ShizZy
March 8th, 2005, 19:45
Knuckles, did that require you to play up to that point on the emulator? :huh: If so, either you have a LOT of patience, or dolwin is out performing the other emus by a wide margin oO

3x3cUt0r
March 9th, 2005, 01:06
hhhmmm... too much free time? ;)

krak
March 19th, 2005, 23:41
problem !!!

somebody knows that it can be ?

Fool
March 20th, 2005, 14:02
same as me. It appears whaen I try to run every game except Bust-a-move 3000

NintenDS
June 28th, 2006, 09:07
Awww.....

Agozer
June 28th, 2006, 12:13
You bumped a thread that's over a year old just to say that?

-_-

zaba_3
June 29th, 2006, 13:36
Awww.....
actually 3 threads :angry: