PDA

View Full Version : Mega Man Glitch



kainino
November 7th, 2004, 04:54
I was playing Mega Man 64 and when I got to the blumbear tanks I couldn't shoot them. Then I realized I coudn't shoot inside the city. Does anyone have a suggestion? Thanks in advance.

kainino
November 8th, 2004, 19:03
I can shoot outside.

olivieryuyu
November 8th, 2004, 19:26
a savestate will be useful. Thanks :)

kainino
November 9th, 2004, 04:04
The .FLA or the .PJ?

cooliscool
November 9th, 2004, 04:10
Zip up the .PJ, then give it to us.

kainino
November 9th, 2004, 04:45
Ok. It's a PJ of during the fight. I got to this point by kicking the robots :). If you want a PJ of standing next to the monkey on the other side of the gate, ask and I'll post it.

kainino
November 10th, 2004, 01:35
Tell me if you make any progress with it.