What's new

New N64 Screenshot page 150+ games

Olax

old N64 Screenshot page 274 games

web.ukonline.co.uk/john.trinet/

My new N64 web page is now up and running, for over 150 games it shows which N64 emulator to use and what the title screen, menu & in game gfx look like. Most games feature a one line review as well.

The site is only in Beta stage at the moment, in the coming weeks I intend to add review links to as many games as possible and try and get 200 working game screenshots on-line.

The web page address is web.ukonline.co.uk/john.trinet/ Ugly I know, but a free 50Mb host with FTP access is a rare thing these days, if one of the mainstream emulation sites would be interested in hosting me I'd love to hear from you.

Also anyone who could help with smartening up the logo/website or giving me any screenshots to games that I am missing would also be greatly appreciated.

Enjoy & be kind to the site, it's my first attempt! ;-)

Regards

jmaytum

Last edited:

Smiff

Emutalk Member
Hi usually I don't bother looking at screenshot sites but glad i did this time, learnt a thing or two meeself... one suggestion, looking at your shots you might want to read up (in the PJ manual) about the Automatic/External/Internal geometry setting (graphics plugin, emulation tab).

Smiff

Emutalk Member
yeah some interesting stuff there ill have to cross question you a bit later :p btw descriptions made me smile, almost like i wrote em myself :sneaky: ;)

OP
O

Olax

smiff,

Great to have you back on the scene, thanks for not slaggin the site, (typo city) glad you liked the comments, Cynicism is still an art form you know.

I'm off now to RTFM on PJ (Dear god please don't say the screenshots need to be redone) ;-)

John

Smiff

Emutalk Member
Ah maybe you have done ok sorry, i just saw a couple (1080, Fzero... Paperboy!) and thought "whys he using External" :p

ok couple of Qs:

Road Rash, how did you get the road showing ok?
DK, very good find! <-not a Q :p