PDA

View Full Version : FullscreenMode



R00ster
June 1st, 2004, 12:32
Is there a fullscreenmode implemented in Chanka?
Maybe withparameters on the shortcut?

XBOX
June 1st, 2004, 12:36
Is there a fullscreenmode implemented in Chanka?
Maybe withparameters on the shortcut?


just pull the sides of the window, incresing the size of chanka display, temporaryy fullscreen :matrix:

shurikenman
June 1st, 2004, 12:47
its not the same..if u could use fullscreen u could turn on Anti Aliasing and so on...

unai
June 1st, 2004, 12:52
At the momento there isno full screen mode for the emulator, I'm more concerned to improbe the graphic gliches and some pvr features... but its annotated in the wish list :-)

kokoko3k
June 1st, 2004, 15:49
At the momento there isno full screen mode for the emulator, I'm more concerned to improbe the graphic gliches and some pvr features... but its annotated in the wish list :-)


Wow, hoping it will be soon !
I can't wait anymore to play REZ in real 3d with my 3d Goggles :==)

fivefeet8
June 1st, 2004, 16:02
its not the same..if u could use fullscreen u could turn on Anti Aliasing and so on...

You can also use FSAA in windowed mode.