PDA

View Full Version : DC cheat device....



SyKo_420
May 31st, 2004, 19:13
i was wondering if anyone knows if a gameshark or codebreaker works on this emulator... :afro:

cooliscool
May 31st, 2004, 19:23
Nope, neither boot up.

Chris_W
May 31st, 2004, 19:24
i was wondering if anyone knows if a gameshark or codebreaker works on this emulator... :afro:

take alook yourself on the Chanka Compatability List (http://www.emutalk.net/showthread.php?t=20609) under the Not working/Not playable: Section :)

exodust
May 31st, 2004, 23:38
if gameshark or action replay start, you can swap disks. Try to use a windows based cheat system.

posty_2k3
May 31st, 2004, 23:44
Yep, gameshark crashes right when it starts to show something. So it is unusable.

SyKo_420
June 1st, 2004, 05:06
damn ok i was just wantng some cheats for powerstone 1/2 :alucard: