PDA

View Full Version : Question about DOLPHIN



duimzao
February 21st, 2004, 22:52
i need a DVD driver to make a image of cds ???
what pc i need to run it at good speed ?

tks a lot for all answers

dukenukem
February 21st, 2004, 23:20
dude you will never see good speed with dolphin for now,and no you don't need a dvd drive to make ismages if gamecube games,look on gogle for the info on how to transfer the gc games to your pc.

duimzao
February 21st, 2004, 23:38
what i need to do this ??? i want transfer some games i have to my pc but how i do this ? which reader i need or what program ? or what acessory for gc ?
tks a lot

Malcolm
February 21st, 2004, 23:48
Talking about riping games is strictly prohibited, stop now or consider your accounts forfeit.

dukenukem
February 22nd, 2004, 01:39
malcolm were you also referring to me?Well duimzao don't ask any more about this because it's illegal to do so,please look elsewhere for that info.

duimzao
February 22nd, 2004, 03:01
sorry i didnt know
but whats the minimum requiriments for decent gameplauy ?

Malcolm
February 22nd, 2004, 03:22
The System Requirements
======================================== ===================
GFX: Radeon 9500+ series card recommended, but Geforce FX
series also work. Expect severe graphics problems
with lower cards.
CPU: The fastest you can find.
RAM: 256MB or higher strongly recommended.
Audio: Any Windows/DirectX-compatible soundcard.

duimzao
February 23rd, 2004, 01:54
**** !!!
u think i can play with this ?
p4 1.6 northwood
256ram
geforce 4 mx 440
what do u guys think ???
i can play with this **** vga card ?
tks a lot

bLAdEbLA
February 23rd, 2004, 02:30
**** !!!
u think i can play with this ?
p4 1.6 northwood
256ram
geforce 4 mx 440
what do u guys think ???
i can play with this **** vga card ?
tks a lot

Language, language. Anyways, you should be able to play 2d games (once they're supported) and bust-a-move 3000 at the moment, but don't count on anything better...

duimzao
February 23rd, 2004, 02:48
Language, language. Anyways, you should be able to play 2d games (once they're supported) and bust-a-move 3000 at the moment, but don't count on anything better...


2d games ? there are any 2d games to gc ?
tell me guys maybe i can run some games on geforce 4 mx 440 ?

bLAdEbLA
February 23rd, 2004, 03:17
2d games ? there are any 2d games to gc ?
tell me guys maybe i can run some games on geforce 4 mx 440 ?

I don't think it's worth buying a Gamecube + 2d games so you can play it on your computer, using a Geforce MX..