What's new

Wheres the Roms?

Emulator_New

Hello im kinda new to this but, when i downloading the Project 64 v1.5 when i wanna play a game i can't find the Roms files i tried downloading again and can't find them. Can anyone tell me where can i find the Rom Files.

Remote

And doing so will only result in you getting banned from here so please don't ask where you can find roms, unless you are asking for non commercial ones, i.e demos, which are avalibel through the emu64 download db.. Enjoy ;)

OP
E

Emulator_New

I meant where are the Roms at there not in the folder like(C://Progam Files.....)

Emulator_New said:
Hello im kinda new to this but, when i downloading the Project 64 v1.5 when i wanna play a game i can't find the Roms files i tried downloading again and can't find them. Can anyone tell me where can i find the Rom Files.

OP
E

Emulator_New

Ok i downloaded the Project 64 v1.5 but i have a problem that when i run the program and go to OPEN ROM no roms appear im looking in my computer and can't find not even 1 rom to play. Is the roms files in other folder in my computer?

Well, I don't think he must be banned, because he didn't ask for roms. He just tought that roms are included in the emulator. Doesn't matter, can happen to anyone. To enjoy the emulator in a legal way: Go to www.emulation64.com and download the demos. You can also search at google for some legal (fan-created games). I.E. Robotech Crystal-Dreams is a very advanced game.

OP
E

Emulator_New

Ok i meant my emulator didnt come with not even 1 game. Like some people start with already games in there emulator...like Zelda.

2fast4u

mightyrocket said:
Well, I don't think he must be banned, because he didn't ask for roms. He just tought that roms are included in the emulator.

well you see he is still here, alive and posting.

Ok i meant my emulator didnt come with not even 1 game. Like some people start with already games in there emulator...like Zelda.