What's new

HELP Girigiri Guardian Heroes

bimbomix

Hi All,
I'm a newbie really addicted to GuardianHeroes
I've seen some screenshot from flow running with GiriGiriHacked (by Flow)

I can't go BEYOND the presentation in FMV
After that I got black screen with disturbing sound (extremly loud scracthing noise).

I have ISO+MP3 and I've tried to convert/use in almost every combination of area code (japan, us, europe) + cue/bin, iso , daemon tools ecc. + gamesdat...

I have w2k with a HP omnibook 6000 (audio is ESS Maestro PCI (WDM))

Can someone help me? Can someone post me the EXACT configuration that is running (please Flow...)?

I'm desperate...

Thanks in advance
Bimbomix

Lex

bimbomix said:
Hi All,
I'm a newbie really addicted to GuardianHeroes
I've seen some screenshot from flow running with GiriGiriHacked (by Flow)

I can't go BEYOND the presentation in FMV
After that I got black screen with disturbing sound (extremly loud scracthing noise).

I have ISO+MP3 and I've tried to convert/use in almost every combination of area code (japan, us, europe) + cue/bin, iso , daemon tools ecc. + gamesdat...

I have w2k with a HP omnibook 6000 (audio is ESS Maestro PCI (WDM))

Can someone help me? Can someone post me the EXACT configuration that is running (please Flow...)?

I'm desperate...

Thanks in advance
Bimbomix
What kind of graphics card do you have?

fivefeet8

-= Clark Kent -X- =-
Well, if the game actually boots up in girigiri, then it's probably a bad iso. Try burning the iso onto a cd. Then run it from the cd with girigiri.

OP
B

bimbomix

Hi all,

My video card is an ATI RAGE Mobility-M AGP.

I don't thin it's a bad ISO due to the fact that within SSF it runs (with SSF speed you know)

Maybe it might be sound card problems because another ISO (Sega Ages#2) runs with the same strange sound while Sega Rally runs almost perfectly but I can heard the strange sound during button switch...

I think is a configuration issue or a problem with my w2k-soundcard