View Full Version : Phantom?
DuDe
January 24th, 2003, 17:26
Check this nice little link <a href="http://www.infiniumlabs.com">here</a>. Now, if this is isn't some kind of a fucking hoax, what we see here is a gamer's dream. Cross platform capabilities (if that's even legal), broadband capabilities, downloading demos, renting games online? Yup, you got it all there.
Plisco
January 24th, 2003, 18:20
If its real it probably wld'nt take of.
http://www.emutalk.net/showthread.php?s=&threadid=11170
Is'nt this the same thing??
Doomulation
January 24th, 2003, 20:47
Yes, it is, and it's *fake*!
Read the link to undertand why.
Plisco
January 24th, 2003, 21:54
FFS ppl need to get a life.
I wld'nt have got it anyway. Reminds me of x-crate(w00t)
DuDe
January 24th, 2003, 22:08
Originally posted by Plisco
If its real it probably wld'nt take of.
http://www.emutalk.net/showthread.php?s=&threadid=11170
Is'nt this the same thing??
Hell yeah it is. Oh well.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.10 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.