PDA

View Full Version : How The Hell Do U Get Ultrahle



drew69
December 6th, 2002, 18:08
how do u get ultraHLE 2 work i got tha file it all ways asks 4 but when i run a rom nuthing hapends and yes i am this thick

supergamer
December 6th, 2002, 18:18
I you haven't a voodoo card, you have to use a glide wrapper. Anything will work. Download for example eVoodoo (a very good one) and place it in the UltraHLE directory, and anything does work!

drew69
December 6th, 2002, 18:22
thanks ill try that now

mesman00
December 6th, 2002, 18:46
Originally posted by drew69
how do u get ultraHLE 2 work i got tha file it all ways asks 4 but when i run a rom nuthing hapends and yes i am this thick

where did you get a copy of UltraHLE 2? i think your mistaken w/ ultrahle 1.0

Orkin
December 6th, 2002, 18:50
I believe he was using the number "2" as short hand for the word "to", not to denote the version of the emulator.

drew69
December 6th, 2002, 18:51
soz 4 the confushion i ment how do u get i to work soz

Predator
December 6th, 2002, 21:49
I can't get more than 30 fps with gl2ideal, evoodoo gives more fps or less ?
gl!
:n64:

mesman00
December 6th, 2002, 23:50
Originally posted by Orkin
I believe he was using the number "2" as short hand for the word "to", not to denote the version of the emulator.

oops sorry :blush: